Free Shipping orders $100+

Jolly Ranchers Assorted - 5lb

Jolly Ranchers Assorted - 5lb
$19.99
Overall
14 Review(s)
C100946
75 (375 total)
5 pounds
$4.00
OR

You're reviewing: Jolly Ranchers Assorted - 5lb

How do you rate this product? *

1
star
2
stars
3
stars
4
stars
5
stars

Overall
5 star :
71%
( 10 )
4 star :
29%
( 4 )
Total : 14 Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great For Diabetics
I've always liked Jolly Ranchers, and now that I'm a diabetic, I like them for a quick afternoon pickup without adding many calories or carbs.
Review by LarryG (December 14, 2016)

Not for me
I ordered for neighbor because she likes Jolly Ranchers
Review by Thelma M Jones (August 6, 2016)

Candy
For business purposes, patients and family members
Review by LInda (June 29, 2016)

Good candy
I ordered these for treat bags for my church. You can't go wrong with Jolly Ranchers! You also can't go wrong with Candy Direct! They ship fast and I haven't been able to beat their prices either.
Review by Lori Morse (December 10, 2015)

Nice
The candy was used for a "Sweet 16" birthday party. Great color and delicious. NICE!!!!!
Review by Lil Bit in Hampton (June 22, 2015)

Boston Baked Beans
Work out a lot and like them for friends and personal enjoyment.

One problem is wrapping sticks to candy which we have never had happen before. Possible problem in shipping or?
Review by Glen LeVeque (June 21, 2015)

Medical Practice
We set this candy out for our patients in the waiting room. It's easy to order with fast delivery and our patients love it!
Review by Wendy (April 24, 2015)

Jolly Ranchers are the best.
I use the candy for personal use. I find this is a much cheaper way to keep a stash of hard candy. I always love a good mint spearmint or peppermint. Especially since I had to get false teeth. The jolly ranchers has to be the best hard candy out there. I do remember a while ago I was able to buy only red jolly ranchers, my favorite. This time it was not possible. I would love it if you brought that back!
Review by charlotte miller (March 13, 2015)

Wedding candy buffet
All is good
Review by Kim Tepera (January 17, 2015)

Wedding candy buffet
Shipment arrived quickly and very affordable
Review by Kim Tepera (January 17, 2015)