Mighty Mints - White Wedding Mints 5lb

Mighty Mints - White Wedding Mints 5lb
$21.99
Overall
9 Review(s)
C102356
1000
5 lbs
$4.40
OR

You're reviewing: Mighty Mints - White Wedding Mints 5lb

How do you rate this product? *

5
stars
4
stars
3
stars
2
stars
1
star

Overall
5 star :
100%
( 9 )
Total : 9 Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
90th Birthday
I made up specialty tins as favors for my Mother's 90th birthday party. The mints were fresh and delicious and just right for what I needed. I'm glad a found Candy Direct.com. Oh, I also loved the flat shipping rate.
Review by Deborah (June 25, 2016)

Great candy!
I am using this candy for my business. It's delicious! I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and taste of these mints.
Review by Jill Weadick (June 25, 2016)

Always on hand
We love these "Mighty Mints" and keep them on hand at all times. I buy them by the 5# bags and refill the candy dish when needed without having to order again or run out to the store. My husband is addicted to them and just a few satisfy his sweet tooth.
Review by Patt (June 22, 2016)

Mint lover
I bought this to do a candy bar at my wedding, I needed a white candy. These mints are perfect!! They have the perfect texture and flavor.
Review by Jasmine (September 15, 2015)

Perfect fit with the mighty mint!
These were exactly what we were looking for! Fit perfectly in a 1/2 opening for a party favor. Originally tried to fit butter mints into the party favor, which were the same width but they did not work.
Review by lifeguard511 (June 8, 2015)

The mints taste great!
I am very pleased with my purchase. I will definitely purchase these again.
Review by Siera London (March 1, 2015)

better than expected
I used these for my wedding to fill tin favors. Three bags did the trick for 185 tins. I had some left over, but I wouldn't order less than 3 bags. I ordered last minute and they arrived in about 1 week. They are great tasting little mints too!
Review by MrsBtoBe (August 31, 2014)

Fresh mints
These were great mints to fill small candy bags for my sons wedding... very fresh. I have had similar mints at other events and they weren't as fresh as these were.
Review by Kim (July 31, 2014)

Love these!
They were perfect for our wedding gift favors.
Review by Gina (November 7, 2013)