Free Shipping orders $100+

Assorted Salt Water Taffy - 5lb

Assorted Salt Water Taffy - 5lb
$18.99
Overall
44 Review(s)
C109870
65 (325 total)
5 lbs
$3.80
OR

You're reviewing: Assorted Salt Water Taffy - 5lb

How do you rate this product? *

1
star
2
stars
3
stars
4
stars
5
stars

Overall
5 star :
98%
( 43 )
4 star :
2%
( 1 )
Total : 44 Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 44 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Good Taffy
Taffy town taffy is the best I have tried. Candy direct had the best price I could find.
Love my Taffy!!!
Review by jrule (December 28, 2016)

fast delivery, dependable freshness.
good assortment, fresh taffy.
Review by raysantos (December 16, 2016)

Soft and chewy
This taffy along with all the flavors all seem to be soft and chewy and delicious, have only had trouble once with it when the postman had lost it.
Review by Andy (December 7, 2016)

Amusement park and beach favorite
I don't particularly like, but friends and family do. Reasonably price and still soft and fresh. Plus a lot of different flavors. Just like when I was a child
Review by Thelma Jones (October 7, 2016)

Happy Halloween
I live in an adult apartment facility and everyone has a shelf outside their apartment door for decorations etc. I have a bowl with a motion sensitive device that goes off when you reach into the bowl. It is then that this big snake comes out and makes noise and makes believe it is going to bite you. I have had it for a couple of years and everyone here thinks it's a real hoot! I can hear when someone comes to the door and gets the candy and the giggles that follow are priceless. I put the kind of candy in the bowl that we used to get when we were kids because it brings back memories.
Review by Nancy (October 6, 2016)

Taffy
Great taffy and great customer service.
Review by Beth (August 28, 2016)

salt water taffy
This candy arrived when stated. It was packaged well and was very fresh.
Review by virginia lambert (August 14, 2016)

very fresh
They are very fresh and as good as you get in Atlantic City
Review by Susan (August 7, 2016)

Excellentee
I always get taffy because my family and my partners family just love taffy and have been buying from CandyDirect since 2015 and just love it.
Review by Andrew (July 29, 2016)

Who Doesn't Love Taffy?
It is always fun to see people's faces when they eat taffy and don't know the flavor they are eating. We had a lot of good laughs with this super soft taffy!
Review by Andrea Tibbs (July 1, 2016)