Free Shipping orders $100+

Vanilla Salt Water Taffy - 5lb

Vanilla Salt Water Taffy - 5lb
$18.99
Overall
9 Review(s)
C104450
65
5 lbs
$3.80
OR

You're reviewing: Vanilla Salt Water Taffy - 5lb

How do you rate this product? *

1
star
2
stars
3
stars
4
stars
5
stars

Overall
5 star :
100%
( 9 )
Total : 9 Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Salt Water Taffy
These were purchased for a candy bar. The taffy was nice and soft and full of flavor.
Review by Carol (November 20, 2016)

Melt in your mouth goodness
Used for wedding favor.
Light vanilla flavor. Old fashioned salt water taffy. Yummy.
Review by Dee (June 30, 2016)

Vanilla Salt Water Taffy
Bought several bags for a work event, candy was shipped and delivered very quickly (within a week) and very fresh and delicious! I liked that you could pick and choose colors to match the theme.
Review by Wendi (June 6, 2016)

Good, good Taffy!
I bought this Vanilla Taffy for myl husband while he was in the hospital. He loves Taffy but hates flavored taffy. I bought this because I could buy all Vanilla flavored candies. He loves it! It has become his favorite Taffy. Thanks, Candy Direct!
Review by Jane Henshaw (March 28, 2016)

Perfect (& delicious)!
I ordered the vanilla taffy for my son's upcoming Grad party. Hoping it doesn't go over too well as that would leave more for me! Vanilla taffy is my favorite and Candy direct informed me that the taffy will remain fresh for 6 months. It's soft, chewy and simply wonderful!
Review by Denise K (June 11, 2015)

candy to good to be true. love it.
i bought 10 pounds because it has been so many years that i have had salt water taffy that i think i over did my purchase. i was so hungry for vanilla taffy, guess that is why i bought 10 pounds.
to much for our family of 3 so i'm giving a lot to neighbors and friends. the love the fact that it soft and don't stick to your teeth.
will buy more in the future, maybe for the holidays but not 10 pounds worth. 5 stars.....
Review by karen (March 27, 2015)

candy
We used these in a candy buffet for my wedding. They worked really well.
Review by Robin (November 7, 2014)

great candy for a wedding favor
This candy is so soft and fresh. It almost melts in your mouth
Review by torey dill (September 11, 2014)

great candy for a wedding favor
this taffy is very soft, chewy and has a wonderful vanilla flavor. Great candy at a great price
Review by torey dill (August 24, 2014)