Free Shipping orders $100+

Spi-C Mint Starlight Mints Cinnamon - 5lb

Spi-C Mint Starlight Mints Cinnamon - 5lb
$16.99
Overall
12 Review(s)
C104839
85 (425 total)
5 lbs
$3.40
OR

You're reviewing: Spi-C Mint Starlight Mints Cinnamon - 5lb

How do you rate this product? *

1
star
2
stars
3
stars
4
stars
5
stars

Overall
5 star :
100%
( 12 )
Total : 12 Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Yummy
Love these mints they are great with that hint of cinnamon.
Review by Mints (January 21, 2017)

Spi-C-Mint Starlight Mints Cinnamon
A friend shared these mints with a little cinnamon with my husband in spring 2016. Since he really liked them, we have tried to find them at every store we've been to, but to no avail. When I saw them at CandyDirect.com, I had to order them. Our grandchildren received them in their Christmas stockings and loved them also, even though they don't generally care about peppermint candy (only chocolate).
Review by Connie (December 28, 2016)

Great product!
We keep a ready supply all over the house!
Review by Stephen (December 3, 2015)

Yum
I have these mints in my candy dish at work. I share with coworkers. These are the absolute best flavor and hard to find
Review by Victoria (September 24, 2015)

spi-c-mint
i had a hard time finding a starlight mint with a hint of cinnamon at the retail stores. i was able to fiind it at this site and found the price better than the other competitive sites. The price of the candy and the shipping costs were lower and more economical. Thank you candy direct.com
Review by ramon (July 1, 2015)

Spi-C-Mints
Used the Spi-c-mints to fill gift bags for Usher Appreciation Day at my church. Everyone was pleased with the cinnamon taste.
Review by Shirley White (June 28, 2015)

love them
i love the Cinnamon mints. Brach's doesn't make theirs anymore but these are a very close second.

I am using them myself.
Review by Sue (March 22, 2015)

Fast service
appreciate candy direct, always am pleased with service and product, would recommend them to everyone, will order again
Love spi c mint starlight mints. share with everyone!
Review by judy cormack (January 22, 2015)

Fast service
I have ordered many times from candy direct, they are very pleasant , services are great, product has always been delivered and good shape, appreciate their services
Review by judy cormack (January 22, 2015)

Yummy
I came across this cinnamon centered mint in restaurants and loved it.
The problem is I could not find them in stores. At least none of the store I checked. So, I went online and ordered them.

You have to try these. They are so good.
Review by Elizabeth Cowan (January 11, 2015)