Free Shipping orders $100+

Red Swedish Fish - 5lb

Red Swedish Fish - 5lb
$19.99
Overall
13 Review(s)
C100846
5 lbs
$4.00
OR

You're reviewing: Red Swedish Fish - 5lb

How do you rate this product? *

1
star
2
stars
3
stars
4
stars
5
stars

Overall
5 star :
92%
( 12 )
4 star :
8%
( 1 )
Total : 13 Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Swedish Fish
The candy I have purchased through Candy Direct, including the Swedish Fish I just purchased, have always been fresh and tasty. The cost is also a bargain.
Review by Diane (January 23, 2017)

Swedish Fish
I purchased the candy for my wife. She loves Swedish Fish but had trouble getting it at our usual store. Your website allowed me to get them for her, thank you
Review by Michael (November 9, 2016)

A favorite of friends & family
I don't like myself, but ordered for family and friends. Quick delivery and fresh
Review by Thelma Jones (October 7, 2016)

Fresh Fish
Not only were the Swedish Fish tasty but they were also the freshest I've ever had. Well worth the purchase
Review by Jim S (September 21, 2016)

Freshly caught Swedish Fish
Excellent beyond words
Review by Jim Scully (September 9, 2016)

Swedish Fish
Great Service I ordered my Swedish Fish the order was filled quickly I received them promptly they were fresh and delish. Our Family is very fond of this product just a Family snack.
Review by Brenda (July 18, 2016)

2nd order
Even fresher than the first batch. Absolutely the best fish ever. Changed to Candy Direct after old supplier discontinued my candies. So glad I did.
Review by Linell (June 5, 2016)

Swedish Fish 5lb
This was a gift to my son whom is in Air Force. One of his favorite treats. Although, he has taken on recruiting for the next 3 years - he still deserves a treat every once in while from his mom to say she is proud of him and his life choices he has made. What better way for a mom to say I love you than to send a five pound bag of Swedish Fish to her son?
Review by Leanne Crawford (March 9, 2016)

Fish Lover
I bought my girlfriend a 5-pound bag for Valentines day. The order was fulfilled that day and the package arrived well before Valentines Day. Definitely going to use candydirect.com again.
Review by Jeffrey Heath (February 14, 2016)

Excellent products
This is my grandsons favorite candy! He loved getting 5 pounds for Valentine's Day
Review by Suzann kerr (February 11, 2016)